Vermillion Sky

Well it has been a while hasn’t it? May 1, 2010

Filed under: Random — Cyan @ 4:20 pm
Tags: , ,

I would fill you in on everything I’ve been doing recently, but quite frankly there’s not not a lot to say! A little schoolwork and a lot of avoiding it!

To be honest I don’t know where all that that time went.. it scares me sometimes, that I might procrastinate my life away.

Anyway! During that time I have discovered facebook – which is great and all, but one day I’m going to end up pouring my heart out on there, I have far too much to say! So I figured I’d give this blog another shot..

 

2 Responses to “Well it has been a while hasn’t it?”

  1. Cyan Says:

    ^-^ Friend request coming your way~!

    ooh my avatar has changed at last..

  2. Red Says:

    😀 Yay for facebook. You should add me! :3
    http://www.facebook.com/hey.akane


Leave a Reply

